Buy Online Steve Mason - About The Light CD

Steve Mason

About The Light CD

$14.99 $9.99

Release Date: 18/01/2019

Discs: 1

Capturing the chemistry between Steve Mason and his live band, About The Light sees a subtle yet noticeable evolution in his sound. The album was produced by Stephen Street.

Mini-gatefold sleeve.


1. America Is Your Boyfriend
2. Rocket
3. No Clue
4. About the Light
5. Fox on the Rooftop
6. Stars Around My Heart
7. Spanish Brigade
8. Don't Know Where
9. Walking Away from Love
10. The End